Internet Access Worldwide

The Marshall Islands National Telecommunications Authority now offers Webmail access to our traveling customers. With your NTAMAR.net account, simply access your email anywhere in the world by pointing your web browser to http://tilmake.ntamar.net. Accessing your email has never been easier with our new, user friendly, web interface.
Board of Directors PDF Print E-mail


Page Under Construction!!



Chairman - Hon. Minister Rien Morris (Minister of Transportation & Communications)

Vice Chairman - Hon. Senator Anthony M. Muller (Majuro Senator)

Treasurer - Jim McLean (Bank of Marshall Islands IT Consultant)

Secretary - Ellen MilneĀ 

Member - Hon. Senator Kenneth Kedi (Rongelap Senator)

Member - Grant Labaun

Member - Alex BingĀ 

Member(Ebeye Rep.) - Joe Hanchor



Marshall Islands National Telecommunications Authority P.O. Box 1169 Majuro Marshall Islands 96960 Tel: (692) 625-3852 Fax: (692) 625-3952 Copyright 2012 Marshall Islands National Telecommunications Authority. All rights reserved. support@ntamar.net